Department Contacts

Parts

Sales

Ext. 20

Austin Hamilton

austin@riponmfgco.com

Service

Appointments

Ext. 13

Kenny Hoogendoorn

khoogendoorn@riponmfgco.com

Equipment

Sales

Ext. 18

Andre Navarro

anavarro@riponmfgco.com

Accounts 

Payable

Ext. 15

Ursula Navarro

unavarro@riponmfgco.com

Accounts Receivable

Ext. 22

Alana Navarro

alana@riponmfgco.com

Production

Ext. 14

Alex Herrera

aherrera@riponmfgco.com

Purchasing

Ext. 21

Tiffany Kamp

tkamp@riponmfgco.com

Engineering 

Department

Ext. 23

Nathan Doornenbal

nathan@riponmfgco.com

  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle